top of page

Recipients of the Great Lakes Region Awards


The 2019 Great Lakes Region Award was presented to the Richland Astronomical Society and operators of the Warren Rupp Observatory.


The 2019 Hans Baldauf Award was presented to Steven Scott Conner of the Evansville Astronomical Society.


The 2020 Media Award presented to Richard Bell of the Kalamazoo Astronomical Society.


The 2020 Hans Baldauf Award was presented to John E. Ventre, volunteer at the Cincinnati Observatory Center


No awards given in 2021 or 2022

bottom of page